The PTA Team

2020 / 2021 PTA Officers

  • President: Marge Heffernan, president@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Co-President: Amy Occhialino, co-president@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Vice-President: Christine Vial, vp@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Secretary: Annalisa Romano, secretary@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Treasurer: Misty Gremaud, treasurer@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Co-Treasurer: Ted Occhialino, co-treasurer@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Membership Coordinator: Jennifer Beck, membership@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Communications: Derreishia Boyd, communications@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Misty Gremaud, volunteers@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Development Coordinator: Jeremy Simer, development@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Literacy Support Coordinator: Emily King, literacy@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Parent Support Coordinator: Yanely Sotelo, parents@jamesjohnpta.org
  • Green Team Leader: Kim Cotter, greens@jamesjohnpta.org
  • PTA Web Site: Francis Storr, web@jamesjohnpta.org

Get in touch

%d bloggers like this: